Factory resetting BPM Connect Pro allows you to delete all of the data stored on it.
To perform a factory reset of your BPM Connect Pro, please follow these steps:
- Press and hold the button until 'INFO' appears on the screen.
('SETUP' will appear as you are holding the button down, but please continue holding until 'INFO' appears.)
- Let go of the button when the menu appears.
- Continue to press the button to cycle through the menu options. Repeat until 'Reset' is displayed.
- Press and hold the button for 2 seconds to select the 'Reset' option.
- Press and release the button 5 times as the display counts down from 5.
- Your monitor should now be reset.
- Factory resetting BPM Connect Pro will not remove any of the data that was previously synced.
- All data that wasn't synced before resetting BPM Connect will be lost permanently.